Contatti

 

contatti

Sede Legale
Via Rubens, 3 – 21018 Sesto Calende (VA) Tel. +39  0332 1801005
Altre sedi
Via C. Battisti, 33 – 35010 Limena (PD) Tel. +39 0492700681
Via della Bufalotta, 861 – 00137 Roma – Tel. +39 06 62202255
Via G. Castellucci, 11/b – 90151 – Mondello Palermo – Tel. +39 091 518772
Via Vittorio Veneto, 140 – 19124 – La Spezia – Tel. + 39 0187 778540
Staff
Gabriele Guarino, Amministratore unico, guarino@sangiorgioweb.com
Paolo Furlan, Responsabile Security – Direttore, direttore@sangiorgioweb.com
Rosi Cardinale, Responsabile Area Formazione, formazione@sangiorgioweb.com
Michele Lamberti, Area Security, m.lamberti@sangiorgioweb.com
Michele Bertossi, Istruttore Port & Ship Security, m.bertossi@sangiorgioweb.com
Comandante Manuel Tavilla, Istruttore Port & Ship Security – PSSI – Senior Partner , m.tavilla@sangiorgioweb.com
Laura Baruzzo, Responsabile Segreteria, sangiorgio@sangiorgioweb.com
Roberto Marino, Responsabile E-learning, elearning@sangiorgioweb.com – corsi@sangiorgioweb.com

 

Dati di fatturazione
San Giorgio Srl
Via Rubens, 3 – 21018 Sesto Calende (VA)
P.IVA: 05551020828
Codice Destinatario: W7YVJK9